Welcome to Centre Court Homeowners Association

Centre Court is a Planned Development containing 112 condominium homes.

Your Association Manager

For the use and benefit of all owners and residents in Centre Court your Association Manager can be reached at CCT@harborbay.org or 510-865-3363, ext. 354.

Notice of Gate Painting

Varsity Painting will be on site beginning Monday, April 29th, 2024, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

All metal gates to back patios will be painted. Varsity Painting will need access to your rear patio. Please keep back gates unlocked.

Items and materials attached to the gate, including privacy boards and screens MUST BE REMOVED.

Any questions, please call (510) 865-3363 or email CCT@harborbay.org.

Maintenance Work Order Request

Click below to submit a maintenance work order request for items in the common area or maintained by the association.

Notice of CC&Rs Enforcement

Beginning April 1, 2024, the Centre Court Homeowners Association will resume issuing violation notices for units not adhering to the following Architectural Rule:

Window Screens: For compatibility with the neighborhood’s overall appearance, homeowners must install and maintain window screens on all windows except during cleaning.

Centre Court understands that this doctrine has not been upheld to the strictest standards in the past and is aware that everyone requires time to bring their homes up to regulation. Please inspect your unit to ensure that it is within compliance with this policy.

If you are unable to meet these requirements by the deadline, please contact your association manager at CCT@harborbay.org or call 510-865-3363 to discuss options.

Association Maintenance Responsibilities

Maintenance responsibilities include all exterior building components, common landscape areas (owners are responsible for their private patio areas), walks, driveways, carports and trash enclosures.  Owners are responsible for the party fence between homes.

Owners are responsible for the painting of their front and patio doors and for glass replacement.  Please review the Association’s governing documents for other Association and owner responsibilities.

Exterior Modifications

Exterior Modification requires the prior approval of the Architectural Committee.  You will need to complete an Architectural Application and obtain approval before work may commence.  Check the Architectural Review Process section of this website for more information.  Please refer to CC&Rs, Article, and the Centre Court Architectural and Landscape Guidelines.

Trash Pick Up

The Association pays for the trash and recycling pick-up.  Trash enclosures are located in the parking area nearest your home.


Each owner has at least one assigned covered parking space.  If unsure which space is yours, please contact your Association Manager.  All guest parking is clearly marked.

Entrance Gate

Please contact the Community Offices to list your name at the front gate.  Sellers usually provide “electronic gate openers” for the vehicle gate.  If you need a new opener, you can purchase one from most hardware stores or from the Community Offices. Please call the Offices to program openers purchased from hardware stores.

Standing Committees

• Community/Social Relations
• Emergency Response Team (CERT)
• The Gull’s Call
• Project Architectural Committee (PAC)

If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact your Association Manager.

Board Meeting Schedule

The Board meets at 6:30 PM on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. Check the calendar for agendas and meeting codes.

Your Dedicated Board Members

Position Member Term
President Charles Johnson 04/2025
Vice President Linda Vallee 04/2025
Secretary Li Lei 04/2024
Treasurer Jeremy Gillula 04/2024
Member at Large Marissa Mihin 05/2025

Board Member History

1990PresidentSteve Morger
1st Vice PresidentSusan Cegavske
2nd Vice President Bonnie Headlee
SecretaryMarilyn Moffitt
Treasurer Nancy Moffitt
1989PresidentSteve Morger
1st Vice PresidentSusan Cegavske
2nd Vice President Bonnie Headlee
SecretaryJeff Mitchell
Treasurer Nancy Moffitt
1988PresidentSteve Morger
1st Vice PresidentSusan Cegavske
2nd Vice President Bonnie Headlee
SecretaryJeff Mitchell
Treasurer Linda Lorenzen
1987PresidentPhil Pifer
1st Vice PresidentSusan Cegavske
2nd Vice President Steve Harris
SecretaryTimothy Clancy
Treasurer Linda Lorenzen
1986PresidentMark Solit
1st Vice PresidentSteve Harris
2nd Vice President Stephanie Brochier
SecretaryLisa Schreiber
Treasurer Mary Dunne
1985PresidentMark Solit
1st Vice PresidentSteve Harris
2nd Vice President Lisa Schreiber
SecretaryBonnie Headlee
Treasurer Mary Dunne
1984PresidentGary Schlosstein
1st Vice PresidentDennis Pagones
Kent Hockabout
SecretaryBonnie Pakel
Treasurer Steve Harris
1983PresidentKent Hockabout
1st Vice PresidentAllan Brochier
Director-at-LargeLisa Rasmussen
Dennis PagonesLynn Reddrick
Treasurer Gary Schlosstein
1982PresidentKent Hockabout
1st Vice PresidentAllan Brochier
2nd Vice President Lisa Rasmussen
SecretaryDennis Pagones
Treasurer Gary Schlosstein
1981PresidentOscar Barry
Vice PresidentJames Revoir
SecretaryDennis Pagones
Treasurer Kent Hockabout